STATE-APPROVED DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE
Receive up to a 10% discount on your Louisiana auto insurance with our convenient 1-hour online defensive driving course. This course is approved and certified by the State of Louisiana in accordance with the Louisiana Revised Statutes 22:1404 (redesignated r.s. 22:1457). Get started for only $24.95.